Prince Albert Historical Society Board of Directors 2023 – 2024

President:	Fred Payton
1 st Vice-President:	Michael Gange
2 nd Vice-President:	John Thompson
Treasurer:	Todd Robertson
Secretary:	Mary Brown
Directors:	

Pam Booker Lorraine Brassard Connie Gerwing Tyler Hazelwood Nancy Pardoe Shirley Swain