Prince Albert Historical Society Board of Directors 2022 – 2023

President: Fred Payton

1st Vice-President: John Thompson

2nd Vice-President: Connie Gerwing

Treasurer: Todd Robertson

Secretary: Mary Brown

Directors:

Pam Booker

Lorraine Brassard

Michael Gange

Tyler Hazelwood

Carolyn O'Leary

Nancy Pardoe

Shirley Swain